Lossless Young Flowers - 1968-1969 (1997) [APE(image + .cue)] music

Categories: Psychedelic / Rock Lossless flac Music
Young Flowers - 1968-1969 (1997) [APE(image + .cue)]

Artist: Young Flowers
Label: Sonet ‎– 533 819-2
Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered
Country: Denmark
Released: 1997
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Duration: 01:13:40

01. Ouverture - Take Warning (4:15)
02. The Moment Life Appeared (2:16)
03. 25 øre (8:00)
04. Oppe i træet (3:18)
05. To You (1:53)
06. Down along the Cove (3:46)
07. April '68 (9:00)
08. You Upset Me Baby (3:51)
09. And Who But I Should Be (5:42)
10. Party Beat (4:05)
11. Won't You Take My Place in the Queue (5:19)
12. Slow Down Driver (5:28)
13. The Daybreak (6:10)
14. Kragerne vender (10:37)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone