Lossless Jean-Francois Dichamp - Granados: Goyescas, an Opera for Piano (2019) music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
Jean-Francois Dichamp - Granados: Goyescas, an Opera for Piano (2019)

Genre : Classical
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Goyescas I. Los requiebros – The Compliments
02. Goyescas II. Coloquio en la Reja – Conversation at the Window
03. Sonata in E-Flat Major, K.193
04. Goyescas III. El Fandango de Candil – Fandango by Candlelight
05. Sonata in D Minor, K.141
06. Sonata No. 21 in C-Sharp Minor
07. Goyescas IV. Quejas, o la maja y el ruisenor – Complaint, or the Girl and the Nightingale
08. Sonata in F-Sharp Minor, K.25
09. Goyescas V. El Amor y la muerte – Ballad of Love and Death
10. Sonata in G Minor, K.8
11. Goyescas VI. Epilogo. Serenata del espectro – Epilogue. Serenade to a Spectre
12. Sonata in E Minor, K.198





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone