Lossless Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (2016) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Country Lossless flac Music
Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kacey Musgraves
Title: A Very Kacey Christmas
Released: 2019
Style: Country, Pop, Holiday
RAR Size: 789 Mb

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Let It Snow [feat. The Quebe Sisters]
03. Christmas Don't Be Late
04. A Willie Nice Christmas [feat. Willie Nelson]
05. Feliz Navidad
06. Christmas Makes Me Cry
07. Present Without A Bow [feat. Leon Bridges]
08. Mele Kalikimaka [feat. The Quebe Sisters]
09. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Ribbons And Bows
12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone