Lossless Carole King - The Carnegie Hall Concert: June 18, 1971 (1996/2011) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Carole King
Title: The Carnegie Hall Concert
Released: 1996/2011
Style: Pop, Rock, Folk
RAR Size: 1.18 Gb

01. I Feel The Earth Move 3:58
02. Home Again 2:42
03. After All This Time 3:34
04. Child Of Mine 3:50
05. Carry Your Load 3:38
06. No Easy Way Down 5:37
07. Song Of Long Ago 2:51
08. Snow Queen 4:25
09. Smackwater Jack 3:17
10. So Far Away 4:36
11. It’s Too Late 4:05
12. Eventually 4:38
13. Way Over Yonder 4:14
14. Beautiful 4:01
15. You’ve Got A Friend (with James Taylor) 5:23
16. Medley: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? / Some Kind Of Wonderful / Up On The Roof (with James Taylor) 7:47
17. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 4:16

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone