Lossless Dan Nimmer Trio - Modern-Day Blues (2010/2016) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Dan Nimmer Trio
Title: Modern-Day Blues
Released: 2010/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.2 Gb

1. Blue Bossa 《 K. Dorham 》
2. Love Is A Many-Splendored Things 《 S. Fain 》
3. Cleopatra's Dream 《 B. Powell 》
4. Out Of The Past 《 B. Golson 》
5. Black Pearls 《 J. Coltrane 》
6. Le Coiffeur 《 D. Gordon 》
7. Wabash 《 C. Adderley 》
8. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me 《 A. Roberts 》
9. Uh Huh 《 H. Mobley 》
10. I'm An Old Cowhand 《 J. Mercer 》
11. Modern - Day Blues 《 D. Nimmer 》

-Bonus Track-
12. Single Petal Of A Rose* 《 D. Ellington 》
13. Reflections 《 T. Monk 》

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone