Lossless Zdob si Zdub - Bestiarium (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Rock / Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Zdob si Zdub - Bestiarium (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Zdob si Zdub
Album: Bestiarium
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Country: Moldova
Duration: 01:00:25

01. Statu-Palmă-Barbă-Cot [3:51]
02. Muma Pădurii [4:11]
03. Lupul Solitar [4:29]
04. Horea Despre Horea [4:13]
05. Ursul [5:20]
06. Omul Liliac [3:04]
07. Sânziene [3:34]
08. Pădure, Verde Pădure [6:44]
09. Miorița [6:16]
10. Înțelept, Codrule, Ești... [5:20]
11. Colindul Leului [3:05]
12. La Mijloc De Codru Des [2:27]
13. India Mă Cheamă [4:13]
14. Colindul Leului (Remix By Comaroni) [3:38]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone