Lossless Pierce Brothers - Three Deep Breaths (The Live Recordings) (2019) FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pierce Brothers
Title: Three Deep Breaths (The Live Recordings)
Released: 2019
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size:450 Mb

01 - Waiting (Live)
02 - Welcome To Country (Live)
03 - It’s My Fault (Live)
04 - Amsterdam (Live)
05 - Juno (Live)
06 - Back End Roads (Live)
07 - Trip Lovers (Live)
08 - Hold On (Live)
09 - Keep In Mind (Live)
10 - Black Dog (Live)
11 - The Records Were Ours (Live)
12 - Introduction (Live)
13 - Self Portrait (Live)
14 - Genevieve (Live)
15 - Brother (Live)
16 - Golden Times (Live)
17 - Flying Home (Live)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone