Lossless Bob McFadden & Dor - Songs Our Mummy Taught Us (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Bob McFadden & Dor - Songs Our Mummy Taught Us (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bob McFadden & Dor
Title: Songs Our Mummy Taught Us
Released: 2020
Style: Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Jazz
RAR Size: 589 Mb

01. Bob McFadden & Dor - The Mummy (Remastered) (1:57)
02. Bob McFadden & Dor - The Sheik Of Araby (Shreik Of Agony-Cha Cha Cha) (Remastered) (2:12)
03. Bob McFadden & Dor - Sing Along With The Mummy (Shake, Rattle And Roll) (Remastered) (2:39)
04. Bob McFadden & Dor - I Dig You Baby (Remastered) (2:21)
05. Bob McFadden & Dor - Frankie And Igor At A Rock And Roll Party (Remastered) (2:39)
06. Bob McFadden & Dor - Noisy Village! (Remastered) (1:58)
07. Bob McFadden & Dor - Son Of The Mummy! (Remastered) (2:19)
08. Bob McFadden & Dor - Hound Dog (Remastered) (2:44)
09. Bob McFadden & Dor - Bingo! (Remastered) (1:41)
10. Bob McFadden & Dor - The Children Cross The Bridge-Colonel Bogey (Remastered) (2:11)
11. Bob McFadden & Dor - The Beat Generation (Remastered) (2:07)
12. Bob McFadden & Dor - Beverly Hills Telephone Directory Cha-Cha-Cha (Remastered) (2:06)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone