Lossless Pretty Maids - Louder Than Ever (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Melodic Metal / Heavy Metal Lossless flac Music
Pretty Maids - Louder Than Ever (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Pretty Maids | Album: Louder Than Ever | Label: Frontiers Records | Catalog #: FR CDVD 640 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Melodic Metal, Heavy Metal | Country: Denmark | Duration: 00:52:19


01. Deranged (New Song) 03:37
02. Playing God 03:51
03. Psycho-Time-Bomb-Planet-Earth 03:47
04. My Soul to Take (New Song) 04:18
05. He Who Never Lived 04:42
06. Virtual Brutality 04:23
07. Tortured Spirit 04:32
08. With These Eyes 05:16
09. Nuclear Boomerang (New Song) 05:02
10. Snakes in Eden 04:13
11. Wake Up to the Real World 03:58
12. A Heart Without a Home (New Song) 04:41




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone