Lossless Clairdee - A Love Letter to Lena (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Clairdee - A Love Letter to Lena (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Clairdee
Title: A Love Letter to Lena
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 218 Mb


1. Old Devil Moon (4:19)
2. Home (0:29)
3. I Got a Name (3:30)
4. Maybe (3:30)
5. Hollywood (1:19)
6. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child (2:34)
7. Seminar with Drinks (0:37)
8. I Want to be Happy (3:56)
9. Soul Mates (0:38)
10. Something to Live For (5:57)
11. I’m Free (0:47)
12. Believe in Yourself (4:03)
13. The Movement (0:58)
14. Stand Up (4:27)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone