Lossless El Michels Affair - Sounding Out the City (2016) Hi-Res music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
El Michels Affair - Sounding Out the City (2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: El Michels Affair
Title: Sounding Out the City
Released: 2016
Style: Soul, Funk
RAR Size: 424 Mb

01. El Michels Affair - Detroit Twice (3:00)
02. El Michels Affair - Musings To Myself (3:13)
03. El Michels Affair - Too Late To Turn Back (3:34)
04. El Michels Affair - El Pueblo Unido (3:38)
05. El Michels Affair - Behind The Blue Curtains (3:32)
06. El Michels Affair - Ocho Rios (2:35)
07. El Michels Affair - Yennicita (3:09)
08. El Michels Affair - Creation (3:10)
09. El Michels Affair - This Song's For You (2:45)
10. El Michels Affair - Slide Show (2:17)
11. El Michels Affair - Hung Up On My Baby (3:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music