Lossless IU - Modern Times - Epilogue (2013) FLAC + Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Jazz Lossless flac Music
IU - Modern Times - Epilogue (2013) FLAC +  Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) / FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: IU
Title: Modern Times - Epilogue
Released: 2013
Style: Jazz Pop, Vocal Jazz, Swing, Ballad
RAR Size: 406 Mb / 1.14 Gb


01. 금요일에 만나요 (Feat. 장이정 Of HISTORY) (3:37)
02. 크레파스 (드라마 `예쁜 남자` 삽입곡) (3:14)
03. 을의 연애 (with 박주원) (3:12)
04. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (feat. 가인) (3:49)
05. 입술 사이(50cm) (2:51)
06. 분홍신 (4:14)
07. Modern Times (3:26)
08. 싫은 날 (3:53)
09. Obliviate (3:10)
10. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (feat. 최백호) (5:00)
11. Havana (4:09)
12. 우울시계 (feat. 종현) (2:48)
13. 한낮의 꿈 (feat. 양희은) (3:41)
14. 기다려 (2:31)
15. Voice Mail (Korean Ver.) (4:06)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music