Lossless Benighted - Obscene Repressed (Deluxe Edition) (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
Benighted - Obscene Repressed (Deluxe Edition) (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Benighted
Title: Obscene Repressed (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Brutal Death Metal
RAR Size: 529 Mb + 322 Mb

01. Obscene Repressed (2:26)
02. Nails (3:21)
03. Brutus (2:48)
04. The Starving Beast (3:07)
05. Smoke Through the Skull (2:59)
06. Implore the Negative (4:05)
07. Muzzle (2:42)
08. Casual Piece of Meat (4:04)
09. Scarecrow (2:57)
10. Mom, I Love You the Wrong Way (3:56)
11. Undivided Dismemberment (2:27)
12. Bound to Facial Plague (3:29)
13. The Rope (Bonus) (3:04)
14. Get This (Bonus) (1:57)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music