Lossless Frank Sinatra - The Classic Christmas Album (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Frank Sinatra - The Classic Christmas Album (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: The Classic Christmas Album
Released: 2014
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Catalog #: 8888373612
Genre: Pop
Country: USA
Duration: 00:39:00

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:36
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 2:36
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 3:34
4. I've Got A Home In That Rock 3:11
5. Adeste Fideles 2:39
6. Christmas Dreaming ( A Little Early This Year) 3:00
7. Jingle Bells 2:38
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:36
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 3:06
10. Jesus Is A Rock In The Weary Land 3:21
11. Silent Night, Holy Night 3:20
12. White Christmas 3:16
13. Baby, It's Cold Outside (with Dorothy Kirsten) 2:19
14. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 1:42

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music