Lossless Danish National Symphony Orchestra - Wild and Wonderful Denmark (Music from the Original TV Series) (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Electronic / Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Danish National Symphony Orchestra - Wild and Wonderful Denmark (Music from the Original TV Series) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Danish National Symphony Orchestra
Title: Wild and Wonderful Denmark (Music from the Original TV Series)
Released: 2020
Style: Classical, Soundtrack
RAR Size: 629 Mb

01. Main Theme Opening
02. Entering the Landscape
03. Summer in the Forest
04. The Flight of the Eagle
05. Autumn in the Forest
06. The Fox’s Cubs Struggle for Life
07. Winter in the Forest
08. Shrike Nestlings
09. Spring in the Forest
10. The Owl and the Yellow-Necked Mouse
11. Quiet in the Forest
12. The Eagle and the Hare
13. Bustle in the Landscape
14. Summer on the Heath
15. Battle of the Red Deer
16. Autumn on the Heath
17. Starling Flocks in the Barn
18. Quiet on the Heath
19. No Food for the Owl Chicks
20. Winter on the Heath
21. The Butterfly in the Ant Hill
22. Spring On The Heath
23. Starling Murmuration at Sunset
24. Moving Through the Landscape
25. Summer by the Stream
26. The Hunt of the Northern Pike
27. Autumn by the Stream
28. The Death Route
29. Quiet by the Stream
30. The Cuckoo’s Nest
31. Winter by the Stream
32. A Silent Death
33. Spring by the Stream
34. Song of the Landscape
35. Summer in the City
36. The Hazardous Journey of the Mallard
37. Quiet in the City
38. Hedgehog Romance
39. Autumn in the City
40. A Fox, the City, The Night
41. Winter in the City
42. Life Returns
43. Spring in the City
44. The Swan
45. Joy of the Landscape
46. Autumn at the Ocean
47. The Grey Seal and the Sea
48. Winter at the Ocean
49. The Final Battle of the Lobsters
50. Spring at the Ocean
51. The Ant Lion
52. Summer at the Ocean
53. Looming Monkfish
54. Quiet at the Ocean
55. Leaving the Landscape
56. Main Theme Closing

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music