Lossless Golden Ashes - In the Lugubrious Silence of Eternal Night (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
Golden Ashes - In the Lugubrious Silence of Eternal Night (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Golden Ashes
Title: In the Lugubrious Silence of Eternal Night
Released: 2020
Style: Atmospheric Black Metal, Post Metal
RAR Size: 273 Mb

01. As Sacred Bodies Wither Into Nothingness (4:01)
02. Let Death Stalk My Enemies, Let the Grave Swallow Them Alive (5:06)
03. Amongst the Mossy Tombs (4:38)
04. When Every Word Uttered Is As Whip Cuts Into Flesh (3:58)
05. From Grace Into Utter Ruin (5:10)
06. In the Lugubrious Silence of Eternal Night (4:08)
07. Black Mouths Murmur Black Prayers (4:27)
08. Death Came With the Golden Dusk (4:16)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music