Lossless Eddy Mitchell - Sur La Route De Memphis (1976/2013) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Eddy Mitchell - Sur La Route De Memphis (1976/2013) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Eddy Mitchell
Album: Sur La Route De Memphis
Released: 1976/2013
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop-Rock
Country: France
Duration: 00:38:46

01. Sirop rock and roll (2:50)
02. Je Me Fais Mon Western (2:51)
03. Comment Finir La Semaine (2:28)
04. Le maître du monde (3:19)
05. Je Suis Parti De Rien Pour Arriver A Pas Grand Chose (2:59)
06. Hey Miss Ann (3:26)
07. La fille du motel (2:59)
08. J'Aime J'Aime Pas (3:00)
09. Sur la route de Memphis (2:56)
10. Le Bon Temps Qui Passe (3:01)
11. La Marie-Jeanne (5:17)
12. Pas de boogie woogie (3:42)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music