Lossless Hot Chocolate - Remixes And Rarities (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Hot Chocolate - Remixes And Rarities (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Hot Chocolate
Album: Remixes And Rarities
Released: 2020
Label: Cherry Pop
Catalog #: QCRPOPT216
Genre: Pop-Rock
Country: UK


01. So You Win Again (Stereo) (04:04)
02. So You Win Again (Mono) (04:05)
03. So You Win Again (04:32)
04. West End Of Park Lane (03:30)
05. Every 1's A Winner (07:21)
06. Going Through The Motions (2011 Remaster) (05:48)
07. Mindless Boogie (Extended Version) (08:56)
08. The Girl's A Fox (03:36)
09. Gimme Some Of Your Lovin' (03:39)
10. I've Got You On My Mind (04:59)
11. Are You Getting Enough Of What Makes You Happy (05:21)

Duration: 00:55:51

01. You'll Never Be So Wrong (12' Version) (04:29)
02. Robot Love (04:42)
03. A Night To Remember (03:20)
04. Bed Games (04:25)
05. Got To Get Back To Work (03:09)
06. It's My BIrthday (03:19)
07. Heartache No 9 (Extended Remix) (05:24)
08. Heartache No 9 (Dub Version) (05:02)
09. Every 1's A Winner (Extended Groove Mix) (06:43)
10. Every 1's A Winner (Groove Mix) (04:01)
11. Every 1's A Winner (Groove Mix Bonus Bears) (03:10)
12. Every 1's A Winner (Sexy Remix) (06:29)
13. Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac (D. D. Convertible Mix) (07:10)
14. Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac (D.D. Mix) (03:08)

Duration: 01:04:29

01. You Sexy Thing (Extended Replay Mix) (07:18)
02. You Sexy Thing (Ben Liebrand Remix) (03:48)
03. You Sexy Thing (Sexy Bonus Beats) (02:33)
04. You Sexy Thing (Sexy Instrumental) (03:59)
05. No Doubt About It (Tequila Mix) (06:44)
06. No Doubt About It (Little Tequila Mix) (03:54)
07. Megamix (09:30)
08. You Sexy Thing (Winner Mix) [12' Version] (07:13)
09. You Sexy Thing (Winner Mix) [7' Version] (03:37)
10. Sexy Single Mix (03:43)
11. Are You Getting Enough Happiness (2011 Remaster) (05:52)

Duration: 00:58:11

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music