Lossless Wendy James - Queen High Straight (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Wendy James - Queen High Straight (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Wendy James
Title: Queen High Straight
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative
RAR Size: 596 Mb

01. Queen High Straight
02. Perilous Beauty
03. Free Man Walk
04. Stomp Down, Snuck Up
05. Little Melvin
06. Marlene Et Fleur
07. A Heart Breaking Liar’s Promise
08. Here Comes the Beautiful
09. Chicken Street
10. Testimonial
11. Bar Room Brawl & Benzedrine Blues
12. Ratfucking
13. She Likes to Be (Underneath Somebody)
14. Bliss Hotel
15. Freak In
16. The Impression of Normalcy
17. I’ll Be Here When the Morning Comes
18. Cancel It… I’ll See Him on Monday
19. Sugar Boy
20. Kill Some Time Blues

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music