Lossless Kizaru - Karmageddon (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Hip-Hop / Rap Lossless flac Music
Kizaru - Karmageddon (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Kizaru
Album: Karmageddon
Released: 2019
Label: Sony Music Entertainment (RUS)
Catalog #: No
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country: Russia
Duration: 00:45:50

01. Дежавю
02. Top Dog
03. Водопад
04. Держу район
05. Все что угодно
06. Money long
07. Deep End
08. Сим салабим
09. Smooth operator
10. Психопат-лунатик
11. Я сделал это
12. Еще одна ночь
13. Cinderella
14. На мне детка
15. Исповедь

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music