Lossless House Of Lords - New World - New Eyes (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
House Of Lords - New World - New Eyes (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: House Of Lords
Title: New World - New Eyes
Released: 2020
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
RAR Size: 632 Mb + 386 Mb

01. New World New Eyes (4:36)
02. Change (What’s It Gonna Take) (5:17)
03. One More (4:32)
04. Perfectly (Just You and I) (4:27)
05. The Both of Us (4:19)
06. Chemical Rush (4:25)
07. We’re All That We Got (4:34)
08. Better off Broken (3:39)
09. $5 Bucks of Gasoline (4:14)
10. The Chase (4:05)
11. The Summit (4:06)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music