Lossless Richard Edwards - The Soft Ache and the Moon (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Alternative rock / Country Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Richard Edwards
Title: The Soft Ache and the Moon
Released: 2020
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Folk
RAR Size: 980 Mb + 300 Mb

01. January (4:40)
02. Monkey (5:10)
03. The things we will do to each other someday (4:49)
04. Pink lightning (4:17)
05. Better world a’ comin’ (5:20)
06. Cruel and uncomplicated (5:24)
07. Inchyra blue (4:46)
08. Happy Christmas (the whole world has changed) (5:28)
09. Velvet Ocean, Super Moon (4:56)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music