Lossless George Strait - 22 More Hits (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
George Strait - 22 More Hits (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: George Strait
Title: 22 More Hits
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size:448 Mb

01 - How ‘Bout Them Cowgirls
02 - Amarillo By Morning
03 - The Fireman
04 - Gone As A Girl Can Get
05 - When Did You Stop Loving Me
06 - Marina Del Rey
07 - Desperately
08 - The Cowboy Rides Away
09 - The Love Bug
10 - Cowboys Like Us
11 - She Let Herself Go
12 - You’ll Be There
13 - Don’t Make Me Come Over There And Love You
14 - What Do You Say To That
15 - Drinking Champagne
16 - You’re Something Special To Me
17 - Meanwhile
18 - Adalida
19 - If You Can Do Anything Else
20 - Unwound
21 - If You’re Thinking You Want A Stranger (There’s One Coming Home)
22 - Overnight Success

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music