Lossless Blue Oyster Cult - iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Blue Oyster Cult - iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Album: iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012
Label: Frontiers Records S.R.L.
Released: 2020
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:03:26


01. R U Ready 2 Rock (Live) (05:17)
02. Golden Age of Leather (Live) (06:21)
03. Burnin' for You (Live) (04:56)
04. This Ain't the Summer of Love (Live) (02:44)
05. Shooting Shark (Live) (08:36)
06. Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll (Live) (06:22)
07. Career of Evil (Live) (04:04)
08. The Vigil (Live) (06:59)
09. Black Blade (Live) (05:43)
10. Godzilla (Live) (05:15)
11. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Live) (07:09)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music