Lossless Synth Dimension - Dreams Of Electronic Mind (Full Edition) (2013) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
Synth Dimension - Dreams Of Electronic Mind (Full Edition) (2013) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Synth Dimension
Album: Dreams Of Electronic Mind (Full Edition)
Released: 2013
Label: Not On Label (Synth Dimension Self-released)
Genre: Synthpop, Spacesynth
Country: Russia
Duration: 01:11:26

01. Intro [00:58]
02. Digital Computer [06:03]
03. Another Dimension [05:46]
04. Flying Up Circles [04:27]
05. Synthesized Ghost Of 80's [04:35]
06. Dreams Of Electronic Mind [07:13]
07. Hypnotic Atmospheres [05:54]
08. Morphing Elevator [05:36]
09. Race On The Time-Machine [05:33]
10. Light And Laser Impulses [05:37]
11. Way To New Start [03:46]
12. 8 Bit Voyager [04:43]
13. Way To New Start (Tech House Remix) [07:49]
14. Way To New Start (Radio Version) [03:26]

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music