Lossless Lady Gaga - Born This Way (Bonus Track Version) (2011/2017) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Electronic / Pop Lossless flac Music
Lady Gaga - Born This Way (Bonus Track Version) (2011/2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Lady Gaga
Album: Born This Way (Bonus Track Version)
Label: Interscope
Released: 2011/2017
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Country: USA
Duration: 01:39:54

01. Marry The Night [4:25]
02. Born This Way [4:20]
03. Government Hooker [4:14]
04. Judas [4:09]
05. Americano [4:06]
06. Hair [5:08]
07. Scheiße [3:45]
08. Bloody Mary [4:05]
09. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion [3:36]
10. Bad Kids [3:51]
11. Fashion Of His Love [3:39]
12. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) [4:16]
13. Heavy Metal Lover [4:13]
14. Electric Chapel [4:12]
15. The Queen [5:17]
16. Yoü And I [5:07]
17. The Edge Of Glory [5:22]
18. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) [4:21]
19. Judas (DJ White Shadow Remix) [4:07]
20. Marry The Night (Zedd Remix) [4:21]
21. Scheiße (DJ White Shadow Mugler) [9:35]
22. Fashion Of His Love (Fernando Garibay Remix) [3:45]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone