Lossless Kiss - Alive III (1993/2014) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Kiss - Alive III (1993/2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kiss
Title: Alive III
Released: 1993/2014
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 3.14 Gb

01. Kiss - Creatures Of The Night (Live) (04:40)
02. Kiss - Deuce (Live) (03:42)
03. Kiss - I Just Wanna (Live) (04:21)
04. Kiss - Unholy (Live) (03:42)
05. Kiss - Heaven's On Fire (Live) (04:02)
06. Kiss - Watchin' You (Live) (03:37)
07. Kiss - Domino (Live) (03:49)
08. Kiss - I Was Made For Lovin' You (Live) (04:29)
09. Kiss - I Still Love You (Live) (05:57)
10. Kiss - Rock And Roll All Nite (Live) (03:42)
11. Kiss - Lick It Up (Live) (04:24)
12. Kiss - Forever (Live) (04:15)
13. Kiss - Take It Off (Live) (05:39)
14. Kiss - I Love It Loud (Live "Alive III" Version) (03:50)
15. Kiss - Detroit Rock City (Live) (05:04)
16. Kiss - God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II (Live) (05:21)
17. Kiss - Star Spangled Banner (Live) (02:18)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone