Lossless Kiss - Music From The Elder (1981/2014) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Kiss - Music From The Elder (1981/2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kiss
Title: Music From The Elder
Released: 1981/2014
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 1.81 Gb

01. Kiss - Fanfare (01:21)
02. Kiss - Just A Boy (02:25)
03. Kiss - Odyssey (05:40)
04. Kiss - Only You (04:17)
05. Kiss - Under The Rose (04:51)
06. Kiss - Dark Light (04:18)
07. Kiss - A World Without Heroes (02:40)
08. Kiss - The Oath (04:32)
09. Kiss - Mr. Blackwell (04:50)
10. Kiss - Escape From The Island (02:51)
11. Kiss - I (05:02)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music