Lossless Otis Redding - The Best Of Otis Redding (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Blues / R & B Lossless flac Music
Otis Redding - The Best Of Otis Redding (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Otis Redding
Title: The Best Of Otis Redding
Released: 2020
Style: Rhythm and Blues, Soul, Blues
RAR Size: 421 Mb

01. These Arms of Mine (2020 Remaster)
02. Pain in My Heart (2020 Remaster)
03. Stand by Me (2020 Remaster)
04. Mr. Pitiful (2020 Remaster)
05. That's How Strong My Love Is (2020 Remaster)
06. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) [2020 Remaster]
07. Respect (2020 Remaster)
08. My Girl (2020 Remaster)
09. I Can't Turn You Loose (2020 Remaster)
10. Satisfaction (2020 Remaster)
11. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) [2020 Remaster]
12. Try a Little Tenderness (2020 Remaster)
13. Shake (2020 Remaster)
14. (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay [2020 Remaster]
15. Hard to Handle (2020 Remaster II)
16. I've Got Dreams to Remember (2020 Remaster II)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone