Lossless Kerstin Ott - Ich muss Dir was sagen (Platin Edition) (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Country Lossless flac Music
Kerstin Ott - Ich muss Dir was sagen (Platin Edition) (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kerstin Ott
Title: Ich muss Dir was sagen (Platin Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Schlager, Pop
RAR Size: 801 Mb

01. Schau mal
02. Berliner Luft
03. Wegen Dir (Nachts wenn alles schläft)
04. Ich geh' meinen Weg
05. Marmeladenglasmomente
06. Ich muss Dir was sagen (Single Mix)
07. Mein Herz bleibt steh'n
08. Geh' nicht
09. Alles was uns zwei passieren sollte
10. Wir stehen zusammen
11. Wahrheit schmerzt
12. Und sie träumt
13. Schweigen wurde ihre Art zu weinen
14. Schlaflos
15. 99 Gründe
16. Manchmal
17. Ich hab's wirklich versucht
18. Heute ist mein Tag
19. Kerstin Ott & Howard Carpendale - Wegen Dir (Nachts wenn alles schläft)
20. Kerstin Ott & Lara Hulo - Shallow





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone