Lossless Marco Bardi - Romantic Holiday (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Disco Lossless flac Music

Artist: Marco Bardi
Album: Romantic Holiday
Label: Beach Club Records
Released: 2020
Genre: Italo Disco, Hi-NRG, Eurobeat, Eurohouse
Country: Netherlands
Duration: 01:30:01

01. My Romance (Extended Vocal Paris Mix) [06:15]
02. After Summer Time [06:40]
03. Summer Love [06:58]
04. World Of My Illusions (Vocal Extended Version) [07:27]
05. Girl From Paris (Extended Vocal Paris Mix) [06:22]
06. Romantic Holiday [06:21]
07. Summer Nights [06:22]
08. Love In Paris [06:24]
09. Summer Paradise [05:47]
10. Look In My Eyes [05:27]
11. Girl From Paris (Extended Vocal Romantique Mix) [06:37]
12. Romantic Holiday (Extended Vocal Romantique Mix) [06:26]
13. Love In Paris (Extended Vocal Romantique Mix) [06:33]
14. Summer Nights (Extended Vocal Romantique Mix) [06:22]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone