Lossless Soul Asylum - Hurry up and Wait (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Alternative rock / Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Soul Asylum - Hurry up and Wait (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Soul Asylum
Album: Hurry up and Wait
Released: 2020
Label: Blue Elan Records
Catalog #: BER1251
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Country Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:46:06

01. The Beginning (3:55)
02. If I Told You (3:52)
03. Got It Pretty Good (3:17)
04. Make Her Laugh (4:03)
05. Busy Signals (2:55)
06. Social Butterfly (3:52)
07. Dead Letter (3:05)
08. Landmines (3:14)
09. Here We Go (3:06)
10. Freezer Burn (3:27)
11. Silent Treatment (4:03)
12. Hopped Up Feelin' (3:21)
13. [Silence] (0:04)
14. Silly Things (3:51)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone