Lossless George Ezra - Wanted on Voyage (Expanded Edition) (2014) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
George Ezra - Wanted on Voyage (Expanded Edition) (2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: George Ezra
Title: Wanted on Voyage (Expanded Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Pop, Folk
RAR Size: 1.19 Gb

01. Blame It on Me (03:15)
02. Budapest (03:20)
03. Cassy O' (03:04)
04. Barcelona (03:08)
05. Listen to the Man (03:03)
06. Leaving It Up to You (03:36)
07. Did You Hear the Rain? (04:20)
08. Drawing Board (03:46)
09. Stand by Your Gun (03:04)
10. Breakaway (04:44)
11. Over the Creek (03:56)
12. Spectacular Rival (04:14)
13. Song 6 (04:16)
14. It's Just My Skin (04:04)
15. Da Vinci Riot Police (03:41)
16. Blind Man in Amsterdam (01:44)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone