Lossless Emma Blackery - Villains (Acoustic Anniversary Edition) (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Emma Blackery - Villains (Acoustic Anniversary Edition) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Emma Blackery
Title: Villains (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size:245 Mb

01 - Villains, Pt. 1 (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
02 - Dirt (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
03 - Agenda (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
04 - Fake Friends (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
05 - Icarus (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
06 - Take Me Out (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
07 - Petty (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
08 - Third Eye (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
09 - What I Felt with You (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
10 - Burn the Witch (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)
11 - Villains, Pt. 2 (Acoustic Anniversary Edition)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone