Lossless Irma Thomas - Chicago Blues Fest ’89 (Kgnu Broadcast Remastered) (2020) FLAC music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Irma Thomas - Chicago Blues Fest ’89 (Kgnu Broadcast Remastered) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Irma Thomas
Title: Chicago Blues Fest ’89 (Kgnu Broadcast Remastered)
Released: 2020
Style: Rhythm and blues
RAR Size:257 Mb

01 - Icecube Slim Introduces The Professionals (Live) (Remastered)
02 - Band Instrumental (Live) (Remastered)
03 - Dancing In The Street (Live) (Remastered)
04 - I’m Gonna Cry Till My Tears Run Dry (Live) (Remastered)
05 - The New Rules (Live) (Remastered)
06 - I Needed Somebody (Live) (Remastered)
07 - I’ve Been Lovin’ You Too Long (Live) (Remastered)
08 - Sorry Wrong Number (Live) (Remastered)
09 - You Can Have My Husband (Live) (Remastered)
10 - I Wish Someone Would Care (Live) (Remastered)
11 - Ruler Of My Heart (Live) (Remastered)
12 - It’s Raining (Live) (Remastered)
13 - I’m Gonna Hold You To Your Promise (Live) (Remastered)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone