Lossless James Taylor - American Standard (Target Exclusive) (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: James Taylor
Album: American Standard (Target Exclusive)
Label: Fantasy
Catalog #: FAN00642
Released: 28 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, Country, Stage & Screen
Country: US
Duration: 00:50:35

01. My Blue Heaven [02:42]
02. Moon River [03:13]
03. Teach Me Tonight [02:58]
04. As Easy As Rolling Off A Log [02:50]
05. Almost Like Being In Love [03:42]
06. Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat [04:11]
07. The Nearness Of You [03:52]
08. You've Got To Be Carefully Taught [02:26]
09. God Bless The Child [03:21]
10. Pennies From Heaven [02:52]
11. My Heart Stood Still [03:27]
12. Ol' Man River [02:53]
13. It's Only A Paper Moon [03:11]
14. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top [03:20]
15. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face [02:15]
16. Never Never Land [03:22]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone