Lossless Lonewolf - Division Hades (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
Lonewolf - Division Hades (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lonewolf
Title: Division Hades
Released: 2020
Style: Speed Metal, Heavy Metal
RAR Size: 343 Mb

CD 01:
01. The Last Goodbye
02. The Fallen Angel
03. Division Hades
04. Manilla Shark
05. Underground Warriors
06. To Hell and Back (Instrumental)
07. Alive
08. Lackeys of Fear
09. Silent Rage
10. Drowned in Black

CD 02:
01. The Call (intro)
02. Into the Battle We Ride
03. The Dark Throne
04. Towards the Light
05. Forgotten Shadows
06. The Forgotten Valley of Hades
07. 1789
08. Witch Hunter
09. Sorcery
10. Eric the Red





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone