Lossless Michael Wollny - Mondenkind (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Michael Wollny - Mondenkind (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Michael Wollny
Title: Mondenkind
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 825 Mb + 159 Mb

01. Lunar Landscape (0:49)
02. Father Lucifer (4:26)
03. Things Behind Walls (1:08)
04. Sonatine (Nr. 7, 2. Satz) (4:24)
05. Velvet Gloves & Spit (2:44)
06. Tale (3:32)
07. Mondenkind (4:40)
08. Enter Three Witches (0:53)
09. Nun schließe mir die Augen beide (3:09)
10. The Rain Never Stops on Venus (1:47)
11. Un animal imagine par melies (3:33)
12. Cyrano (1:52)
13. Sagée (5:33)
14. Spacecake (4:05)
15. Mercury (4:05)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone