Lossless BadBadNotGood & Ghostface Killah - Sour Soul (2015) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Jazz / Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music
BadBadNotGood & Ghostface Killah - Sour Soul (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: BadBadNotGood & Ghostface Killah | Album: Sour Soul | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Jazz | Country: Canada, United States | Duration: 00:33:00

Sour Soul is a collaborative studio album from Canadian jazz instrumental hip hop band BadBadNotGood and Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah. It is scheduled to be released Worldwide on February 24, 2015.


01. Mono (0:58)
02. Sour Soul (2:45)
03. Six Degrees (feat. Danny Brown) (3:40)
04. Gunshowers (feat. Elzhi) (3:03)
05. Stark's Reality (2:12)
06. Tone's Rap (2:58)
07. Mind Playing Tricks (2:37)
08. Street Knowledge (feat. Tree) (3:24)
09. Ray Gun (feat. DOOM) (3:07)
10. Nuggets of Wisdom (2:11)
11. Food (3:23)
12. Experience (2:37)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone