Lossless VA - After Dark 3 (Compiled By Johnny Jewel) (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
VA - After Dark 3 (Compiled By Johnny Jewel) (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: VA
Album: After Dark 3 (Compiled By Johnny Jewel)
Released: 2020
Label: Italians Do It Better
Genre: Synth-pop, Synthwave
Country: USA (Johnny Jewel), All World
Duration: 01:12:02

01. Desire - Boy (03:41)
02. Orion - Higher (04:03)
03. Johnny Jewe - Surgery (Feat. Glume) (03:59)
04. Double Mixte - Chambre 48 (Feat. Desire) (03:57)
05. Farah - Boyz R Bad (02:58)
06. Chromatics, Atrip - TOY (ATRIP Remix) (03:24)
07. Love Object - Holodnoe Solnce (03:56)
08. Joon - Cruel Summer (03:33)
09. Glume - Don't @ Me (04:43)
10. MOTHERMARY - Resurrection (02:51)
11. Orion - Space Girl (05:07)
12. Guy Gerber - Cameo (05:18)
13. Causeway - We Were Never Lost (03:39)
14. Club Intl - Crush (02:59)
15. Double Mixte - Tirage En Croix (04:15)
16. Joon - Worse Things Than Feeling Lonely (03:00)
17. Pink Gloves - Fading Stars (Johnny Jewel Remix) (03:26)
18. Chromatics - Endless Sleep (07:21)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone