Lossless Artificial Pleasure - A New Joy (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Artificial Pleasure - A New Joy (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Artificial Pleasure
Title: A New Joy
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative
RAR Size: 624 Mb

01. Artificial Pleasure - A New Joy (04:40)
02. Artificial Pleasure - Lose Myself Again (03:29)
03. Artificial Pleasure - Side By Side Together (03:30)
04. Artificial Pleasure - Boys Grow Up (01:51)
05. Artificial Pleasure - The Movement of Sound (03:27)
06. Artificial Pleasure - I Don't Need Your Love (04:22)
07. Artificial Pleasure - A Journey Across Town (06:42)
08. Artificial Pleasure - What's the Point (02:57)
09. Artificial Pleasure - Into the Unknown, Pt. 1 & 2 (05:36)
10. Artificial Pleasure - Running Out of Time (04:30)
11. Artificial Pleasure - When Your Heart Is Breaking (04:26)
12. Artificial Pleasure - Gotta Move On (05:28)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone