Lossless Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Pop / Electronic / Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Silicon Dream | Album: Ludwig Fun | Released: 1990 | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Synth Pop | Country: Germany | Label: Blow Up | Catalog#: 612.381 | Duration: 01:07:40


01. Ludwig Fun [classic acid mix] [08:06]
02. Rendezvous And A Flirt With You [as departure - fricci mix] [05:36]
03. Wunderbar [where is the bar mix] [07:47]
04. You Got A Bausparvertrag [rubel mix] [05:26]
05. I'm Your Doctor [kommunismus interruptus perversion] [08:23]
06. King Kong Dancing [as departure - no emergency exit mix] [07:17]
07. Baby Baby Hear My Heartbeat... Mi Corason [esmeralda mix] [05:41]
08. Syntaxerklarung [05:02]
09. Wanna Make Love To You Baby [06:27]
10. Silicon Dancer Mega Mix [the first cut is the deepest] [07:49]

<!--dle_url_begin-->Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) FLAC (image + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->

<!--dle_url_begin-->Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun (1990) FLAC (image + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->



(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone