Lossless Herbert Von Karajan - Tiempo 9 (Inedito) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
Herbert Von Karajan - Tiempo 9 (Inedito) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Herbert Von Karajan | Album: Tiempo 9 | Released: 2001 | Label: Star Records, Marathon Music International | Catalog #: CD-C0003 | Genre: Classical | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:13:58

Herbert Von Karajan - Tiempo 9 (Inedito) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)
Herbert Von Karajan - Tiempo 9 (Inedito) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)


01. Dance Of The Seven Veils From 'Salome' (Richard Strauss) [8:39]
02. Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg, Prelude To Act III (Richard Wagner) [6:22]
03. Kunstlerlebeb Opus 316 (Johann Strauss Jr) [8:44]
04. Kaiserwalzer Opus 437 (Johann Strauss Jr) [8:54]
05. Die Zauberflote, Overture (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) [6:18]
06. Anacreon Overture (Luigi Cherubini) [8:59]
07. La Traviata Prelude To Act I (Giuseppe Verdi) [4:26]
08. La Traviata Prelude To Act III (Giuseppe Verdi) [4:22]
09. Don Juan Opus 20 (Richard Strauss) [17:14]

<!--dle_url_begin-->Herbert Von Karajan - Tiempo 9 (Inedito) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->

<!--dle_url_begin-->Herbert Von Karajan - Tiempo 9 (Inedito) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->



(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone