Lossless Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (1970) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (1970) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Title: Bridge Over Troubled Water
Released: 1970
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb

01. Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (04:56)
02. Simon & Garfunkel - El Condor Pasa (If I Could) (03:08)
03. Simon & Garfunkel - Cecilia (02:54)
04. Simon & Garfunkel - Keep the Customer Satisfied (02:37)
05. Simon & Garfunkel - So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright (03:43)
06. Simon & Garfunkel - The Boxer (05:12)
07. Simon & Garfunkel - Baby Driver (03:17)
08. Simon & Garfunkel - The Only Living Boy in New York (04:01)
09. Simon & Garfunkel - Why Don't You Write Me (02:46)
10. Simon & Garfunkel - Bye Bye Love (Live at Memorial Auditorium, Burlington, VT - October 1968) (02:52)
11. Simon & Garfunkel - Song for the Asking (01:50)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone