Lossless Soldthedragon - Artifacts (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Electronic / Jazz / Classical Lossless flac Music
Soldthedragon - Artifacts (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Soldthedragon
Title: Artifacts
Released: 2021
Style: Classical Crossover, Ethno, Contemporary Jazz, IDM, Neoclassical, Experimental
RAR Size: 459 Mb

01. Exhibition (3:06)
02. The World Without Us (2:21)
03. Thousand Suns (2:52)
04. Ethnography (2:24)
05. Architect of Fate (3:05)
06. How It Ended (4:53)
07. Orbital Culture (3:23)
08. Fortuna Redux (2:25)
09. Oil Story (1:26)
10. Space of Tales (3:27)
11. Black Hearts (2:16)
12. Geology (2:42)
13. Hubris (2:22)
14. Nemesis (3:30)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone