Lossless The Kills - Ash & Ice (2016) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Kills
Title: Ash & Ice
Released: 2016
Style: Indie Rock, Garage Rock
RAR Size: 579 Mb

01.Doing It To Death (4:08)
02. Heart Of A Dog (3:47)
03. Hard Habit To Break (3:53)
04. Bitter Fruit (4:15)
05. Days Of Why And How (4:32)
06. Let It Drop (3:15)
07. Hum For Your Buzz (3:18)
08. Siberian Nights (4:53)
09. That Love (2:34)
10. Impossible Tracks (3:41)
11. Black Tar (3:52)
12. Echo Home (5:07)
13. Whirling Eye (3:34)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone