Lossless Dickey Betts - Official Bootleg Vol. 1 (2021) FLAC music

Categories: Rock / Country / Blues Lossless flac Music
Dickey Betts - Official Bootleg Vol. 1 (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Dickey Betts
Title: Official Bootleg Vol. 1
Released: 2021
Style: Southern Rock, Blues Rock, Country Rock
RAR Size: 980 Mb


CD 1

1. High Falls (Live) (15:43)
2. Good Time Feeling (Live) (9:04)
3. Blue Sky (Live) (8:42)
4. Nobody Knows (Live) (7:17)
5. Nobody Knows (Part II) (Live) (5:56)
6. Steady Rolling Man (Live) (5:48)
7. Southbound (Live) (9:14)
8. Having a Good Time (Live) (5:40)
9. Seven Turns (Live) (5:57)

CD 2

1. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (Live) (31:38)
2. It Happens Sometimes (Live) (7:26)
3. Back Where It All Begins (Live) (12:55)
4. Ramblin' Man (Live) (6:17)
5. Jessica (Live) (11:05)
6. No One to Run With (Live) (5:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone