Lossless Eric Goulet - Goulet (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Country Lossless flac Music
Eric Goulet - Goulet (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Eric Goulet
Title: Goulet
Released: 2021
Style: French Country, Folk, Chanson
RAR Size: 500 Mb

01. Quand viendra mon heure
02. Ma tête est mise à prix
03. En dessous du pont
04. L'homme de Maniwaki
05. Chauffeur de van
06. Au temps des adieux
07. Belle femme
08. La ville aux mille clochers
09. J'attends l'orage
10. On est là
11. Six heure
12. Aux accords des guitares

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone