Lossless The Legal Matters - Chapter Three (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
The Legal Matters - Chapter Three (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Legal Matters
Title: Chapter Three
Released: 2021
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 869 Mb


1. Light up the Sky (3:34)
2. Independence Well Spent (3:53)
3. Thats All (3:35)
4. The Painter (3:42)
5. Don't Read Between the Lines (3:34)
6. Pain (2:13)
7. Please Make a Sound (3:01)
8. The World is Mine (2:32)
9. Make Things Up (3:59)
10. A Memory of Sound (3:00)
11. You Sure Cant Blame Her (3:37)
12. Passing Chord (3:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone