Lossless Edlan - Landmarks (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Drum & Bass Lossless flac Music
Edlan - Landmarks (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Edlan
Album: Landmarks
Released: 2021
Label: Liquicity Records
Catalog #: LIQUICITYA002
Genre: Drum & Bass, Liquid Funk
Country: UK
Duration: 00:51:32

01. Tantra (05:21)
02. Skyfalls (with. Smote) (05:16)
03. Echoes (04:34)
04. I Found You (feat. T:Base & T.R.A.C.) (04:37)
05. Glacier (01:34)
06. Existential (06:06)
07. Painted Smiles (04:53)
08. Calling on You (with. Phil Tangent) (04:40)
09. Warehouse Tune (with. Nymfo) (04:35)
10. Morning Sun (04:33)
11. Endless Thoughts About The Past (04:07)
12. Landmarks (01:20)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone